• New Music Winter 2019
    New Music Winter 2019

Warm up this winter while grooving to new music from the Spirit catalog! Featuring Corey Sanders's cut with Zedd & Katy Perry, Chaka Khan's second single from her return album dropping on Friday, Matt and Kim's specially-written track for the Lego Movie 2, Big Data's latest, & more!

1. Chaka Khan "Hello Happiness"

2. Matt and Kim "Come Together Now"

3. Big Data "Unglued"

4. Jarami "Cold Blooded"

5. Cook Classics "I Feel Good (feat. Mike Taylor)"

6. Just Kiddin "Come Together"

7. Tessa Rae "Footsteps (feat. Brando)"

8. Jarami "No Chance"

9. Tiggs Da Author "KINSHASA RIDDIM"

10. Mike Taylor "PDA"

11. Tommy Genesis "Drive"

12. Benjamin Francis Leftwich "Look Ma!"

13. Zedd & Katy Perry "365"



Loading Spirit Song Library